Your HOT Assistant Humata 🔥

Discover How Humata AI Transforms Document Analysis and Answers Questions with Ease

Humata AI is a fresh tool for highlighting.

Give this a try for your documents.

Humata Ai is a new tool I find when I do my thesis. When I want to ask my teacher they are always busy, so how can I solve this?

By using AI. Luckily for us, I found these tools alongside the others. But today I want to show you that this tool is very great for you even if you are not writing a thesis like me 😀.

These tools can analyze your document, highlight the fun part and also have a free tier edition.

So good and so generous. You must try this, tell your friend or students. They are very happy to know you as you tell them this tools. 🦄🦄

Asking Humata about Startup

In this picture, My data is based on a Scrum pdf and I ask Humata “How I can use scrum for my startup?” Humata understands and gives me an answer.

You'll notice a yellow highlighter marking the spot where Humata found the answer. This is crucial when you want to cite something from paper.

Asking Humata about Traditional Meal

On this question, I ask Humata “If my company selling traditional meal for kids, how I use scrum?”

Very absurd question, I try to make a complication on my question.

Turns out it is quite good, I think Humata is trained based on more absurd questions than mine.

So, that is Humata Ai. It's a really neat tool for highlighting important stuff in documents. It can be super helpful when you need to write detailed answers to questions from documents.

It's like having a handy assistant right beside you to make our work easier! (But, still Humata is not Human)

Reference Links: